FFXIV Rogue Hunting Log Rank 4
All Targets from All Ranks

FFXIV Rogue Hunting Log Rank 4 Guide - All Enemy Location Maps

Your Rogue Hunting Log Rank 4 is the first one you tackle as a Ninja. As cool as all those stealthy or flashy moves are, remember to keep up your basic training! With this log, you start in the hot, sunny locale of the Costa del Sol, and end up…in Coerthas. I know, I know, that’s not fair. So beat the cold by beating up enemies or slashing them, or summoning fire and lightning Ninja-style.

Let’s clear this penultimate log!

When Can I Started Rank 4?


Rogue Hunting Log Rank 4 Targets

Reward: EXP 30,000

Rogue 31
EXP 11,000

Rogue 32
EXP 12,000

Rogue 33
EXP 13,000

Rogue 34
EXP 13,000

Rogue 35
EXP 13,500

Rogue 36
EXP 14,000

Rogue 37
EXP 14,500

Rogue 38
EXP 15,000

Rogue 39
EXP 16,000

Rogue 40
EXP 16,500

Total EXP Available

  • Total EXP for All Levels: EXP 138,000
  • EXP Clearing Rank 4: EXP 30,000
  • TOTAL: EXP 168,000

Note, this excludes any EXP gained for defeating the individual enemies and bonuses due to Rested EXP.

When Can I Start Hunting Log Rank 5?


  1. You have cleared Rank 4, and
  2. You are at least Level 40 as a Rogue or a Ninja.

TL;DR Cold Defeated, Ninja-style: Rogue Hunting Log Rank 4, Cleared!

Well, we’ve spent an awful lot of time in the snow and ice of Coerthas. “Awful” may describe it for you too, if you hate the cold and/or Ishgardians.

But you’ve cleared the Rogue Hunting Log Rank 4 and that just leaves one more for you to do! And, one more for me to do also, to tie up the whole Class Hunting Log series.

Until next time, have fun in Eorzea, Warriors of Light (and Darkness!).

All my content will always be freely available. However, if you'd like to support myself and my family, please consider buying us a virtual coffee. Either way, thank you for visiting, I appreciate it!
Tip me a Coffee, please.

Want to Talk?

Comments are disabled on my site, but please do message me on Twitter or Facebook.

New Related Posts

Updated Related Posts